REIT-TIREMENT - REITs Investing & Personal Finance

A blog about REITs investment & personal finance

Friday, November 29, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Tuesday, October 08, 2019

Friday, October 04, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

REITs Valuation

Saturday, August 17, 2019
Previously, I shared about Quantifying REITs Fundamental , which we analyze REIT as a whole and come out a factor value, instead of using co...

Thursday, August 08, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Sunday, July 07, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Friday, May 03, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019