REIT-TIREMENT - REITs Investing & Personal Finance

A blog about REITs investment & personal finance

Friday, July 26, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Sunday, July 07, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Friday, May 03, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Friday, April 05, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Friday, March 08, 2019

Friday, March 01, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Lease Profile of REITs

Friday, February 22, 2019
Previously, I've shared on what to look out for when assessing  debt profile of REITs , this time let's us look at lease profile of ...